I’m Avant-Garde? Cool!

The Tweeted Times' spotlight on Half-World.

The Tweeted Times’ spotlight on Half-World.

Very grateful this morning to the Tweeted Times, who featured me yesterday after I tweeted my new stage for my upcoming Half-World video art show. I wonder if they know that the “stage curtains” in the image are really a photo of the lining from my mother’s old suitcase? Then again, maybe that’s what makes it avant-garde? What does avant-garde really mean anyway? I don’t know. I guess I’ll let others figure all that out. Anyway, thanks Tweeted Times. You rock. And thanks to you too for following. You really rock, and as promised, I’ll be sure to let you know first when the curtain rises on the final Half-World video.

Leave a Reply

